Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Head of School Mrs K Sarbutts
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs L Faraday
Executive Head Teacher Mr P Webster
Teachers Miss R Griffiths Reception

Mrs K Holmes (M, T, W, Th)

Mrs Wilson (F)

Year 1
  Mrs E Lewis (M,T,W) Year 2
  Mrs J Bull (W,T,F)
  Mrs D Wilkins Year 3
  Mr L Webb Year 4
  Mrs L Faraday Year 5
Mrs J Else Year 6
Mrs S Mills & Mrs E Wilsdon Pupil support across the school
Office Manager Mrs C Winborne
Bursar Mrs K Pargiter
Clerical Assistant Mrs C Best


Classroom Support Mrs L Smith & Mrs S Tait PPA & 1:1
Mrs C Ansell
Mrs A Hughes
Miss N Clarke
Mrs D Friell
Mrs P Owen-Reynolds
Mrs T Watt
Lunch and Breakfast club staff Mrs S Price Mrs J Wakefield
Mrs L Hammond Mrs D Hoddinott
Miss A Hughes Miss M Walker