Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017/18                                                                          School Term Dates 2018/19

Term 1                                                                                                                                  Term 1                                                                                        

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017                                                                 Teacher Training Days 4th & 5th September 2018

                                                                                                                                               School opens Thursday 6th September 2018

School closes Friday 20th October 2017                                                                         School closes Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2                                                                                                                                  Term 2                                                                                        

 School opens Monday 30th October 2017                                                                    School opens Monday 29th October 2018

School closes Tuesday 19th December 2017                                                                 School closes Wednesday 19th December 2018

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3                                                                                                                                  Term 3                                                                                        

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018                                                       Staff Training Days - 3rd & 4th January 2019

School opens - Thursday 4th January 2018                                                                   School opens - Monday 7th January 2019

School closes - Friday 9th February 2018                                                                      School closes - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4                                                                                                                                 Term 4                                                                                          

 School opens - Monday 19th February 2018                                                               School opens - Monday 25th February 2019

School closes - Thursday 29th March 2018                                                                   School closes - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5                                                                                                                                Term 5                                                                                          

 Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April 2018                                                             School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School opens - Tuesday 17th April 2018                                                                      May Day Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

May Day holiday - Monday 7th May 2018                                                                    School closes - Friday 24th May 2019

School closes - Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6                                                                                                                               Term 6                                                                                            

 School opens - Monday 4th June 2018                                                                        Staff Training Day - Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes - Friday 20th July 2018                                                                            School opens - Tuesday 4th June 2019

                                                                                                                                            School closes - Wednesday 24th July 2019